Dark Thirty with Jeremy Scott

Live Weeknights 8:00-11:00pm PT, 9:00pm-Mid MT,
10:00pm-1:00am CT, 11:00pm-2:00am ET

Searching for a program that’s an alternative to the alternative?  Something 100% paranormal?  Look no further.

Jeremy Scott hosts the freshest late-night talk show where the paranormal has a place all by itself.  Just a little conspiracy and zero politics.

Wanna take a ride?  Wrong show.  How about expanding your consciousness?   That was last generation.  Wanna actually know more when this show is over, not the other way around?  Now you're traveling at the speed of light. 

In the eternal midnight somewhere between twilight and the witching hour, where the digital clock is always blinking twelve, there is “Dark Thirty”, asking the questions to all things paranormal that you really want to know!  Are we alone?  Is there life after death?  What's that in the sky?  And, how the hell do you evict a ghost? 

"Dark Thirty” comes to you live Monday through Friday from the cold, dark depths of a secret dungeon somewhere deep in the remote Piney Woods of East Texas.



Our exclusive newscast, "Dark Thirty News" with Amanda Curran runs at 30:00 past every hour.

Make sure you don't miss a program, but if you do, thankfully we have you covered.  Join the MBN Archives and hear what people are talking about.

 

About Jeremy Scottjeremy-scott

Jeremy has been in radio for nearly 20 years in all formats with an expertise in news and traffic reporting, sports play-by-play and programming.  In addition to hosting nightly, he is Operations Manager of the network.   His love is talk radio.  Being able to tell stories and ask the questions is a thrill like any other.

Leave a Reply