Leo Ashcraft Returns with “Midnight Xpress”

This past Saturday night marked the return of radio maven, Leo Ashcraft and the founder of this network with a brand new, unique program that will air weekly, titled "Midnight Xpress".

The name means "escape".  Escape with Leo every Saturday as he takes you home, tucks you into bed, softly eases your worries and stress and takes you off to that blissful night of rest.

"Leo is a true radio genius in every way.  I look forward to sitting on the other side of the glass and soaking up his knowledge like a sponge," said MBN Operations Manager Jeremy Scott.

The turnout out was great for the first program.  We couldn't ask for more.  Enjoy this sample.



This program is better suited for late night, so late night it is.  "Midnight Xpress" is live each Saturday at 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central and 10pm Eastern.  See the entire program schedule here.

Leave a Reply