The ‘X’ Zone with Rob McConnell Joins Mutual

x-zone-robMBN, which re-launched in late 2015 is growing by the week.  We are thrilled to announce the addition of "The 'X' Zone" with Rob McConnell Monday through Friday, effective March 21st.

"McConnell is the most well-known paranormal host to come out of Canada, and Mutual couldn't be happier to have him join our new generation of  talk," said MBN Operations Manager Jeremy Scott.

The 'X' Zone was created by McConnell in 1991 and remains the longest running show of its kind in the genre, 25 years strong and counting.

The program will air four hours at 3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central and 6pm Eastern.  See the entire program schedule here.

Leave a Reply